7.22.2024 - NO WAKE on Cross Lake and Lake Shangri-La


What's Happening

Community Events

July 2024
30 1
Village Board Meeting 6 PM
Monday, July 1, 2024
2 3 4
Village Hall Closed for Holiday
Thursday, July 4, 2024
5
Village Hall Closed for Holiday
Friday, July 5, 2024
6
7 8 9
Juvenile Hearings 3:30PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Municipal Court 5PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
10 11 12 13
14 15
Fire Commission Meeting 5 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
Village Board Meeting 6 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
16 17
Plan Commission Meeting 6 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
18
Concerts in the Park 6-8 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2024
19 20
21 22 23 24
Board of Appeals Meeting 6 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
25
Park Commission Meeting 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2024
26 27
28 29 30
EARLY IN PERSON ABSENTEE VOTING
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
31
EARLY IN PERSON ABSENTEE VOTING
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
1 2 3